Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monthly Calendar

Below the calendar details the following: School System Events, Board of Education Meetings, A or B Week, and Mechanicsville Elementary Events.

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Elementary B Week
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 9
Wed, Jun 12
Elementary B Week
-
Board Meeting
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 13
Elementary B Week
-
Fri, Jun 14
Elementary B Week
-
Wed, Jun 26
Board Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar Resources

Download the SMCPS System Calendar

Mobile Integration Links

iCal & Google Calendar links that can make following our system and school calendar on mobile devices easier.